Das Team des                          Deutschen optischen Museums

Carl-Zeiss-Platz 12

07743 Jena

info@deutsches-optisches-museum.de


Direktor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Timo Mappes

E-Mail:    timo.mappes@deutsches-optisches-museum.de

Mobil:     +49 160 9114 2337

Telefon:  +49 3641 22 15 81


Persönliche Referentin

Dr. Juliane Suchy

E-Mai:   juliane.suchy@deutsches-optisches-museum.de 


Inventarisierung & Digitalisierung

Dr. Andreas Christoph

E-Mail:   andreas.christoph@deutsches-optisches-museum.de
Telefon: +49 3641 44 31 64

 

Dr. André Karliczek

E-Mail:   andre.karliczek@deutsches-optisches-museum.de
Telefon: +49 3641 44 31 65

 

Dr. Ulrike Lötzsch

E-Mail:   ulrike.loetzsch@deutsches-optisches-museum.de
Telefon: +49 3641 44 31 65

 

Stefan Lux, M. Sc.

E-Mail:  stefan.lux@deutsches-optisches-museum.de
Telefon: +49 3641 44 31 65


Kustos

Dipl.-Phys. Jürgen Hellwig

E-Mail:   juergen.hellwig@deutsches-optisches-museum.de
Telefon: +49 3641 44 31 65


Museumspädagogik & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Alexandra Seefeld, M. A.

E-Mail:   alexandra.seefeld@deutsches-optisches-museum.de
Telefon: +49 3641 22 50 80

 

Franziska Trögel, M. Sc.

E-Mail:   franziska.troegel@deutsches-optisches-museum.de
Telefon: +49 3641 22 50 80


Bundesfreiwillige

Mara Grau

E-Mail:   mara.grau@deutsches-optisches-museum.de
Telefon: +49 3641 44 31 65

 

Lisa Löwe

E-Mail:   lisa.loewe@deutsches-optisches-museum.de
Telefon: +49 3641 44 31 65